Announcement 2

This changes in every visit.  This file is easy to update and here is were we will be posting our announcements and anything that we want to communicate with EOL members and visitours.

Click refresh to see it changing

Home Contact Us EOL Committee
EOL Committee
The EOL Committee

Arusha Node Marie
Arusha International Conference Center
Ngorongoro Wing
Fourth Floor, Room 413

Fax: The Committee Members:
Mobile Phone Number: Margareth Njau, Mama Charlotte O'Neal, Edwin Mlay, Wilhelmina Saria, Gilbert Maeda, Olympa Lema, Jim Elsworth and Christopher Tarimo (as Administrator).

Information: Thank you for visiting our website. Any comments or suggestions on how to improve our Philanthropic Services or this website will be highly appreciated.